Chassis A - Development

The tube frame convinces with its modest weight of 83kg and its high stiffness. Compared to the weight of our Chassis A the aluminium chassis of the Lotus Elise, with a weight of 89kg, seems really heavy.

During the development we have attached great importance to the use of round tubes made almost exclusively of ST 52-3 with the dimensions 52/1.2 and 34/1.5. With the high grade steel we have reached superior test results in the expert opinions of the University of Applied Sciences. Therefore the tube frame is the rigid backbone, not only by subjective opinion but proven by science.

The Chassis A is completely licensed by TUEV with all suspension parts and is a very good basis for Designers, Kitcar- Manufacturers and ambitioned self- builders to build sporty open cars with the middle- engine concept, a low construction height and a wide range of engines and transmissions.

Click on the picture to enlarge it.Click on the picture to enlarge it.Click on the picture to enlarge it.
Click on the picture to enlarge it.Click on the picture to enlarge it.Click on the picture to enlarge it.
Click on the picture to enlarge it.Click on the picture to enlarge it.Click on the picture to enlarge it.

All prices are plus 19% VAT.

Copyright 2002-2009 Interclassic.de
Home | Contact / Imprint | Conditions of Use

Chassis A - Entwicklung

Der Gitterrohrrahmen überzeugt durch sein geringes Gewicht von 83kg und seine hohe Festigkeit. Im Vergleich hierzu wirkt das Chassis der Lotus Elise, das hauptsächlich aus Aluminiumprofilen besteht, mit 89 kg geradezu schwer.

Wir haben bei der Entwicklung Wert darauf gelegt, fast ausschließlich Rundrohre aus ST 52-3 der Dimension 52/1,2 und 34/1,5 zu verwenden. Durch die hohe Stahlgüte erreichten wir hervorragende Testergebnisse bei den Gutachten der University of Applied Sciences Hamburg. Damit bildet das Rohrrahmenchassis nicht nur subjektiv, sondern auch wissenschaftlich begründet das stabile Rückgrat.

Das Chassis A ist mit den Aufhängungsteilen vom TÜV abgenommen und bietet Designern, Kitcar- Herstellern und ambitionierten Selbstbauern auch durch seine geringe Bauhöhe und die große Auswahl an verwendbaren Motoren und Getrieben eine sehr gute Basis für sportliche offene Fahrzeuge mit Mittelmotor- Konzept.

Klicken Sie auf das Bild, um es zu vergrößern.Klicken Sie auf das Bild, um es zu vergrößern.Klicken Sie auf das Bild, um es zu vergrößern.
Klicken Sie auf das Bild, um es zu vergrößern.Klicken Sie auf das Bild, um es zu vergrößern.Klicken Sie auf das Bild, um es zu vergrößern.
Klicken Sie auf das Bild, um es zu vergrößern.Klicken Sie auf das Bild, um es zu vergrößern.Klicken Sie auf das Bild, um es zu vergrößern.

Alle Preise verstehen sich zzgl. der gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen 19 % MwSt.

Urheberrecht 2002-2009 Interclassic.de
Startseite | Kontakt / Impressum | AGB